Starters

Chilli Salted Calamari
Local Asparagus, Crevette, Orzo Salad, Lemon Mustard Dressing
£10

Goats Cheese & Roast Shallot Tart Tatin
Sauce Soubise, Herb Salad
£8.50

Mains

Balinese Monkfish Tail Curry
Macadamia Nuts, Turmeric, Cinnamon, Lemongrass
Naan Bread, Saffron Basmati Rice (n) (gf)
£16

Pan Roast Sea Bass Fillet
Sauté Jersey Royals, Asparagus, Green Beans, Spinach, Sauce Grenoble (gf)
£18

Desserts

Rhubarb & Amaretti Torte
Rhubarb Puree, Vanilla Mascarpone (n)
£7.50

Jaffa Cake
Chocolate Orange Mousse, Gananche, Genoise Sponge, Orange Gel
£7.50

Or why not try one of these ?

Rich Hot Chocolate Liquor Shot
Amaretto Biscuit to Dip £4.50

Jersey Vanilla Ice Cream
1985 Pedro Ximinez Sherry (gf) £4.75

Mini Cheese Plate
One Cheese from this Week’s Special

Selection of Homemade Chutney & Assorted Crackers £4

As part of the Food Festival  offering this year we will have an our very special "Menu du Terroir"  featuring the very best  of Genuine Jersey produce ... Enjoy

OUR GENUINE JERSEY SUPPLIERS

CLASSIC HERD
GARY CANN & LEE ALLEN - Two Amazing Independent Fishermen
FAULKNER FISHERIES
FUNGI DELECTI
HAMPTONNE FARM
JOE FREIRE
LUCAS BROTHERS
THE FRESH FISH COMPANY
THREE OAKS VINERIES

 

Starters

One from these pre game drinks selection

Pint of Peroni

Pint of Liberation Ale

Bottle of Liberation IPA

Bottle of Westons Cider

Glass of  House White, Rose or Red Wine

 

Mains

Prime Irish Sirloin Minute Steak
Char Grilled, Sauce Au Poivre or Plain
Home Cut Chips

Malaysian Penang Curry
Chicken, King Prawn OR Both
Peanut, Coconut, Lemon Grass, Chilli & Jasmine Rice

Crispy Aromatic Duck Salad
Beansprouts, Sugar Snaps, Pineapple,
Toasted Peanuts & Sesame Seeds, Teriyaki Dressing

Really Posh Fish & Chips
Tempura Sole & Brill, Hand Cut Chunky Chips,
Asparagus & Salsa Verde Tartar Sauce

Desserts

Gooey Jersey Black Butter & Banana Pudding
 & Clotted Cream Ice Cream

Platter of Cheeses, Chutneys & Crackers 

Selection of Jersey Ice Cream or Sorbet 

Fair Trade Filter Coffee

 £25

INCLUSIVE OF TRANSPORT TO THE GROUND

Dates for 2016-17

AUGUST
Sat 20th Aug
WORCESTER WARRIORS (H) (Pre-season) 2.30pm

SEPTEMBER
Sat 10 Sept
BEDFORD (H) (Championship) 3.00pm

Fri 23 Sept
NOTTINGHAM RUGBY (H) (Championship) 7.45pm

OCTOBER
Sat 8 Oct
LONDON SCOTTISH (H) (Championship) 3.00pm

Fri 21 Oct
CARDIFF BLUES 'SELECT' (H) (B&I Cup) 7.45pm

NOVEMBER
Sat 5 Nov
CORNISH PIRATES (H) (Championship) 3.00pm

DECEMBER
Sat 3 Dec DONCASTER KNIGHTS (H) (Championship) 2.30pm

Fri 16 Dec
LONDON SCOTTISH (H) (B&I Cup) 7.45pm

JANUARY
Sun 1 Jan
EALING TRAILFINDERS (H) (Championship) 2.00pm

Sat 21 Jan
ULSTER 'A' (H) (B&I Cup) tbc

FEBRUARY
Sat 4 Feb
LONDON WELSH (H) (Championship) 2.00pm

Fri 24 Feb
YORKSHIRE CARNEGIE (H) (Championship)  7.45pm

MARCH
Sat 18 Mar
ROTHERHAM TITANS (H) (Championship) 3.00pm

Sat 25 Mar
LONDON IRISH (H) (Championship) 2.00pm

APRIL
Sat 15th Apr
RICHMOND (H) (Championship)* 3.00pm