Starters

One from these pre game drinks selection

Pint of Peroni

Pint of Liberation Ale

Bottle of Liberation IPA

Bottle of Westons Cider

Glass of  House White, Rose or Red Wine

 

Mains

Prime Irish Sirloin Minute Steak
Char Grilled, Sauce Au Poivre or Plain
Home Cut Chips

Malaysian Penang Curry
Chicken, King Prawn OR Both
Peanut, Coconut, Lemon Grass, Chilli & Jasmine Rice

Crispy Aromatic Duck Salad
Beansprouts, Sugar Snaps, Pineapple,
Toasted Peanuts & Sesame Seeds, Teriyaki Dressing

Really Posh Fish & Chips
Tempura Sole & Brill, Hand Cut Chunky Chips,
Asparagus & Salsa Verde Tartar Sauce

Desserts

Gooey Jersey Black Butter & Banana Pudding
 & Clotted Cream Ice Cream

Platter of Cheeses, Chutneys & Crackers 

Selection of Jersey Ice Cream or Sorbet 

Fair Trade Filter Coffee

 £25

INCLUSIVE OF TRANSPORT TO THE GROUND

Dates for 2018-19

SEPTEMBER
Fri 28 Sept YORKSHIRE CARNEGIE (H)  7.45pm

OCTOBER 2018     
Sat 13 Oct CORNISH PIRATES (H)  3.00pm
Sat 27 Oct RICHMOND (H)  3.00pm

NOVEMBER 2018     
Sat 3 Nov LONDON IRISH (H)  2.00pm
Sat 17 Nov LONDON SCOTTISH (H) (Cup Round 2)  2.00pm
Sat 24 Nov RICHMOND (H) (Cup Round 3)  3.00pm

DECEMBER 2018     
Sat 8 Dec EALING TRAILFINDERS (H) (Cup Round 5)  2.00pm

JANUARY 2019    
Sat 12 Jan NOTTINGHAM RUGBY (H)  3.00pm
Sat 19 Jan BEDFORD BLUES (H)  3.00pm

FEBRUARY 2019     
w/e 1-3 Feb Cup Quarter-finals
Sat 9 Feb LONDON SCOTTISH (H)  2.00pm w/e 22-24 Feb Cup Semi-finals 

MARCH 2019     
Fri 1 Mar DONCASTER KNIGHTS (H)  7.45pm
Sat 23 Mar HARTPURY (H)  3.00pm

APRIL 2019
w/e 5-7 Apr Reserve weekend    
Sat 13 Apr EALING TRAILFINDERS (H)  2.00pm
Sat 27 Apr COVENTRY (H)  3.00pm

MAY 2018     
w/e 3-5 May Cup Final     -
 

 

Download Menu PDF

Find and Book a Table Online